Our Staff

Administration

  • Ms. Katie Curtis, School Director – katiec@swanrivermontessori.org
  • Ms. Beth Brockman, Operations Coordinator – bethb@swanrivermontessori.org

Children’s House: Early Childhood & Kindergarten

  • Ms. Shanny Snyder, Lead Children’s House & Kindergarten Teacher – shannys@swanrivermontessori.org
  • Ms. Katie Keene, Morning Classroom Assistant
  • Ms. Amy Bergquist-Savage, Lead Children’s House & Kindergarten Teacher – amys@swanrivermontessori.org
  • Ms. Pam Davis, Morning Classroom Assistant
  • Ms. Rebecca Brown, Lead Afternoon Children’s House Teacher – rebeccab@swanrivermontessori.org
  • Ms. Pam Davis, Afternoon Classroom Assistant

Elementary I: 1st – 3rd Grade

  • Ms. Amy Jensen, Lead Teacher & Student Enrollment Coordinator – amyj@swanrivermontessori.org
  • Ms. Amy Klug, Classroom Assistant
  • Ms. Sharon Schneider, Lead Teacher – sharons@swanrivermontessori.org
  • Ms. Nancy Erb, Classroom Assistant
  • Ms. Nicole Perez, Lead Teacher – nicolep@swanrivermontessori.org
  • Ms. Lori George, Classroom Assistant

Elementary II: 4th – 6th Grade

  • Ms. Ashley Blaha, Lead Teacher – ashleyb@swanrivermontessori.org
  • Ms. Tasha Burg, Morning Classroom Assistant
  • Ms. Amanda Spry, Afternoon Classroom Assistant
  • Mr. Daniel Holder, Lead Teacher – danielh@swanrivermontessori.org
  • Ms. Sonia Jacobson, Classroom Assistant

Special Education: Kindergarten – 6th Grade

  • Ms. Jessica Gebhart, Lead Teacher – jessicaf@swanrivermontessori.org
  • Ms. Amy Fuller, Lead Teacher – amyf@swanrivermontessori.org
  • Ms. Heidi Figenshau, Lead Teacher – heidim@swanrivermontessori.org
  • Ms. Julie Halvorson, Lead Teacher – julieh@swanrivermontessori.org
  • Ms. Jean Dehmer, Paraprofessional
  • Ms. Amanda Spry, Paraprofessional
  • Ms. Molly Bad Heart Bull, Paraprofessional
  • Ms. Cindy Zachman, Paraprofessional
  • Ms. Kari Fridgen, Paraprofessional
  • Ms. Barb Paul, Paraprofessional
  • Ms. Michele Uecker, Paraprofessional
  • Ms. Rebecca Brown, Paraprofessional
  • Ms. Brittney Bauer, Paraprofessional
  • Ms. Kassidy Akervik, Paraprofessional

Extended Care Program: Mornings

  • Mr. Bill Anderson, Lead Morning Supervisor
  • Ms. Lori George
  • Ms. Jean Dehmer
  • Ms. Cindy Zachman
  • Ms. Rebecca Brown & Ms. Molly Bad Heart Bull

Extended Care Program: Afternoons

  • Ms. Amanda Spry, Lead Afternoon Supervisor
  • Ms. Jean Dehmer
  • Ms. Amy Klug
  • Ms. Molly Bad Heart Bull
  • Ms. Cindy Zachman

Specials

  • Ms. Jean McGorry, Music Teacher – jeanm@swanrivermontessori.org
  • Ms. Amy Fuller, Physical Education Teacher – amyf@swanrivermontessori.org
  • Mr. Bill Anderson, Art, Technology, and Environmental Education Teacher – billa@swanrivermontessori.org
  • Ms. Julie Halvorson, Literacy Specialist – julieh@swanrivermontessori.org
  • Ms. Barb Zimney, Hot Lunch Coordinator – barbz@swanrivermontessori.org

Building & Grounds

  • Mr. Steve Voight, Custodian
  • Ms. Debbie Voight, Custodian

Staff Bios: Who’s Who at SRMCS